Hangover talk

A lot has happened in just a few days. I think I’ve literally felt all the emotions – sad, angry, numb, guilt, happy, excited, lonely, afraid. There’s just so much to think of and its taken a big toll on me. I don’t think I’ve felt this stressed or lost.

I keep repeating in my head “just let go and have fun” and to be honest I’m trying and I am, sometimes. I guess thats life though, there’s good moments and there’s bad. Nothing in life is perfect. Everybody has their own little problems that they wish could go away.

My lesson during this phase. Don’t keep it in. Talk about it otherwise it’ll eat you up.

This will be my last sad entry for a while. I’ll make you smile with the next. I promise.

Leave a Reply

